· 

Updated: New Planet Details and VIP-Code

Promethea

Home to the Atlas corporation headquarters, Promethea is a metropolitan world covered in futuristic towers of chrome and glass. A recent siege by Maliwan has turned the urban environment into a warzone; their mechanized infantry patrol the streets, rodent/insect hybrids known as Ratches infest the sewers and back-alleys, and the Children of the Vault are seizing the opportunity to recruit displaced and disgruntled citizens. Atlas CEO Rhys Strongfork is getting desperate.

Pandora

A barely-habitable rock that the Children of the Vault have made their homeworld. Pandora's searing-hot deserts, vicious wildlife, and burgeoning bandit population have proved too much for all who have tried to tame the planet and exploit its resources. The ruins of Dahl, Atlas, and Hyperion facilities litter the landscape, inhabited by all manner of Skags, Rakk, Varkids, and Spiderants that are intent on eating and killing you. Usually in that order.

VIP-Code

Use HALVERHAHN as Vault code to get 500  VIP Points.


Update:

Use the vault code BRINGMEABUCKET for 250 points. 

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    nate joe (Sunday, 28 July 2019 01:33)

    I'm glad I found this app is very hard for me to keep up with these codes I have all of my weapons ready I clicked it all 8 but I'm still collecting pointsthis app is really helpful because whatever I miss I could just come here I'm surprised nobody talks about this app somehow I found this really helps thank you a lot cool air ������ I can't thank whoever made this app enoughonly thing I can say that I'm glad I purchased borderland 3 the hundred dollar bundle

  • #2

    rereese7 (Sunday, 28 July 2019 02:36)

    This app is really helpful. Found this by accident but I'm glad I did. Have all 8 guns and I'm getting every DLC that I possibly can for this one. Can't wait for it to come out.