· 

Coming soon: Our first game on Android

Greetings Vault Hunters! We are working on our first game for Android. 

Highway Driver is currently in development and available for pre-registration on Google Play.


If you pre-register you get a free customization pack for your car.


It's a free racing game where you drive on randomized highways and try to evade obstacles.


You can unlock new skins, horns exhaust effects and radio stations via gameplay and in seasonal events.


Compete on global leaderboards, unlock achievements and see if you can survive on the highway. 

Write a comment

Comments: 2
  • #1

    Mozella (Thursday, 24 October 2019 13:21)

    Where is the option to switch off data? I mistakenly clicked OK to the privacy pop up but now I want to change it. You have 199 partners, not all of them are advertisers. I do not want them having my data.

  • #2

    Just another borderlands fan (Thursday, 24 October 2019 15:02)

    I love what you do and love this app.
    But i dont need double ads.
    I like my news borderlands only.
    thats what i downloaded this app for.
    I would understand if the game was borderlands related but by the looks of it it isn't.